Pics of teh lizurd

Page 1 of 3 1, 2, 3  Next

Go down

Pics of teh lizurd

Post by Janet Green on Thu Jul 21, 2011 10:23 pm

I was asked to post some of the drawings I've been doing of Janet for the past 7 years, so here are a few that are fairly recent.

Janet Green

CO Handle : Janet Green
Awesomeness Meter : 7
Awesomeness Meter : 179

Back to top Go down

Re: Pics of teh lizurd

Post by Moon Huntress on Fri Jul 22, 2011 1:36 am

OMG, u are SUCH an artist! Use the green liz for your avatar!!! Very Happy
Moon Huntress

CO Handle : Moon Huntress
Awesomeness Meter : 0
Awesomeness Meter : 153

http://avatars.imvu.com/AppleMousie

Back to top Go down

Post by Arkas on Fri Jul 22, 2011 2:31 am

..I am envious of your ability to perform visual art amazingly... CURSE MY VERBAL PROFICIENCY! Seriously though. I'm envious of your talent, they're incredibly good. Keep at it.

The Dread Lord

CO Handle : @ADDGuy @AppleGravy
Awesomeness Meter : 231

Back to top Go down

Post by Janet Green on Fri Jul 22, 2011 1:46 pm

Thank you, both of you. ^_^ I remembered I have a sketch somewhere of Janet sparring Jack (He's a bear, and running around CO now, so keep an eye out for him!) would be a nice image to show of both characters. Once I find it I'll upload it as well.

I think if anyone else has pictures of their characters they should upload them too! I don't think I'm the only one who's character predates Champions.

(Oh, and BTW, I take commissions, in case you're interested. Razz)
Janet Green

Back to top Go down

Post by Nuka on Fri Jul 22, 2011 2:38 pm

Janet Green wrote:I don't think I'm the only one who's character predates Champions.
Yea, mine's based off my fursona xD

“Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in rising every time we fall”
—Confucius

Nuka
Resident Hax0r

CO Handle : @JaxBug
Awesomeness Meter : 19
Awesomeness Meter : 354

http://eternal.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Post by Janet Green on Sun Jul 31, 2011 11:53 pm